Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

We had a great experience here with Daniel Daigneault! He made the car shopping experience smooth from start to finish and never missed a beat helping keep our 4 year old engaged and happy as well! We definitely had to make a drive to come there, but we would definitely do it all over again! The whole team there was welcoming and easy going!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

They're ALL SOOOOO VERY VERY NICE and GREAT People there,they treat you as family and friends as well as treating you vehicle with some... TLC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Bought my new car here. Its a 2019 Nissian Altima and the guys were great. They gave us a hell of a deal and definately won us over compared to some of the other dealerships we dealt with before coming here. We love the car and will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Friendly respectful and quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Before selecting a dealership I googled reviews. The name Cody Young was highly recommended. Before driving up to the 'big city dealership ' that we used for our last purchase, I wanted to try this small town lot based on reviews. I am now leaving my 5 star review. Cody Young. Find him, shake his hand, and let him get to work for you! He found me my dream car, gave me a decent trade in value and was a joy to work with! Aaron Jones was the salesman that assisted me.Aaron may look like a kid, but this 'kid' ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Brenden Lee was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for and helped us find the right vehicle for us.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020
 

Great customer service with friendly staff! They were quick with getting the papers ready to sign, I was in and out in less than an hour and a half and that was including a test drive! I highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a new car!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Great people friendly service quick and efficient.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

Always ask for Daniel Daigneault! I buy all my vehicles here! Great service and great place to do business. Will always buy my vehicles here. Great place to do business. Thank you

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Friendly Service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review